Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monthly Calendar

Below the calendar details the following: School System Events, Board of Education Meetings, A or B Week, and Town Creek Elementary Events.

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Elementary B Week
-
Tue, Apr 30
Elementary B Week
-
Wed, May 1
Elementary B Week
-
Thu, May 2
Elementary B Week
-
Fri, May 3
Elementary B Week
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Elementary A Week
-
Tue, May 7
Elementary A Week
-
Good News Club meeting
-
Wed, May 8
Elementary A Week
-
Board Meeting
-
Thu, May 9
Elementary A Week
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Elementary B Week
-
Wed, May 15
Elementary B Week
-
Thu, May 16
Elementary B Week
-
Fri, May 17
Elementary B Week
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Elementary A Week
-
Tue, May 21
Elementary A Week
-
Good News Club meeting
-
Joe Corbi Distribution
-
Wed, May 22
Elementary A Week
-
Board Meeting
-
Thu, May 23
Elementary A Week
-
TCES Spring Concert
-
Fri, May 24
Elementary A Week
-
Sat, May 25

Calendar Resources

Download the SMCPS System Calendar

Mobile Integration Links

iCal & Google Calendar links that can make following our system and school calendar on mobile devices easier.